Executive Team

Our cofounders are seasoned entrepreneurs who, combined, have built over 39 successful companies. We have collectively advised hundreds of tech-enabled startups on strategic growth. We are not “crypto cowboys.” We are experienced marketing veterans here to disrupt the advertising world. We're here to end ad fraud, help advertisers increase their Return on Ad Spend, and put more money back in the hands of publishers.

We’re here to help people find their tribe.

Matt Gallant

Founder & CEO

Matt Gallant is a seasoned, serial entrepreneur who’s built 13 profitable companies. His 20 years of advertising experience has prepared him for tribeOS. His experience includes: over 8 Million leads captured, over 13,000 marketing experiments performed, over $10 Million spent on digital advertising, and over $40 Million generated in online sales. He is a professional marketing strategist who knows how to get traction. For the last 5 years Matt has been building the ultimate advertising tracking platform with cutting edge advertiser tools, many of which will be integrated into tribeOS. Matt’s single-minded purpose is to create the most profitable advertising marketplace ever for advertisers and publishers.

Book Matt to speak at your event

Jonald Fyookball

Chief Blockchain Officer

Jonald Fyookball (pseudonym) is a cryptocurrency enthusiast, known for his lead role in several Bitcoin Cash projects including the Electron Cash wallet, the SLP token solution, the CashShuffle privacy tool, and for a series of hard hitting articles on the Bitcoin scaling debate. Jonald is a computer scientist, businessman, investor, libertarian, and Bitcoin advocate.

Dino Keco

Head of Engineering

Dino is a computer science and IT expert with over 10 years of experience as a software engineer. He has worked on multiple international software projects for some of the world's largest companies like NAVTEQ, NOKIA, IMS Health, and others.

Dino is most passionate about data science and machine learning research fields, which was the basis for his PhD thesis. He values education and sharing his knowledge with others and he's a big supporter of open source projects.


Roger Ver


James Wallace

Interim Chief Technology Officer

James Tonn

Interim Chief Operating Officer

Dean Jackson


Clay Hebert


Yanik Silver


Jesse Elder


Kurtis Minder


David Bullock


Chad Lavallee


Marc Goodman



Michael D'Iorio

Director of Business Development

Sara Lisch

Director of Operations

Christina Konecny

Director of Marketing

Marc Harty

Director of Public Relations

Liz Bourque

HR Manager, Exec Assistant to CEO

Mujo Hadžimehanović

System Admin

Dželila Mehanović

Office Manager and Developer

Adnan Miljković


Aldin Kovačević

Backend Developer

Berina Bandić

Frontend Developer

Selman Eser

Frontend Developer

Venan Osmić

Software Developer

Sandy Viquez

Vendor Manager

Henry Bustamante

Customer Experience Senior Manager

Nuria Rojas

Customer Experience Agent

Luis Jarquín

Customer Experience Agent

Brian Robertson

Investor Relations Support

Quentin Matheson

Graphic Designer

Wendy Ugalde

Marketing Coordinator




Perkins Coie





The executive team’s past companies and client experience includes engagement with the following established brands…